Four County

Service Area

Click on map to enlarge.
Click on map to enlarge.

Four County Electric provides electric services to more than 32,500 services which include residences, farms, businesses, industries, churches, and schools in the major geographic areas of four counties – Bladen, Duplin, Pender, Sampson. The cooperative also serves a small number of members in Columbus and Onslow counties.




© 2019 Four County Electric Membership Corporation
Four County Electric Membership Corp. 1822 NC Hwy. 53 West, Burgaw, NC 28425 (T) 888.368.7289 (F) 910.259.1860
Site Developed by G&T Communications