Four County

Management and Board

Management Team

Mitchell Keel

Chief Executive Officer


Dan Allen

Vice President Customer Services


Gary Chitwood

Vice President Finance & Accounting


Gregg Cohn

Vice President Engineering


Don Gatton

Vice President Human Resources


Doug Krynicki

Vice President Information Technology


Billy McGavock

Vice President Operations


Board of Directors

Four County EMC
Board of Directors

Bladen County:
Ronald J. Allen
Kenneth Thornton, Jr.

Duplin County:
S. Franklin Williams, President
Carlton Raynor

Pender County:
Gene Jordan, Secretary/Treasurer
Bertice Lanier, Vice President

Sampson County:
R.W. Blanchard, Jr.
Steven Matthis

At Large:
Arlester Fullwood
Clayton Hollingsworth

Other Contacts

Attorneys: Crisp, Page & Currin, PLLC
4010 Barrett Drive, Suite 205
Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 791-0009

Consulting Engineers: Booth & Associates
5811 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 851-8770

Brown, Edward & Company, LLP
319 McClanahan Street, SW
Roanoke, VA  24014

(540) 345-0936



© 2019 Four County Electric Membership Corporation
Four County Electric Membership Corp. 1822 NC Hwy. 53 West, Burgaw, NC 28425 (T) 888.368.7289 (F) 910.259.1860
Site Developed by G&T Communications