Four County

New Service Information

Four County Electric is committed to providing its members with the best and most reliable electric services possible. We provide electric service to over 32,500 members within Bladen, Duplin, Pender, Sampson, Columbus and Onslow counties.

If you or your business is interested in obtaining electric service through Four County EMC, please contact us toll free at 1-888-368-7289. Or you may click here to apply for service online. New business clients will need a tax identification number.

© 2019 Four County Electric Membership Corporation
Four County Electric Membership Corp. 1822 NC Hwy. 53 West, Burgaw, NC 28425 (T) 888.368.7289 (F) 910.259.1860
Site Developed by G&T Communications