Four County
Pay Online


Scholarships Available for High School Seniors

January 8th, 2018

Four County EMC awards four $500 scholarships to students through the Scholarship Foundation of four Community Colleges in our service area. For the full application process and eligibility requirements, interested students should contact one of the Community Colleges listed below:



Bladen County

Bladen Community College


Scholarship deadline: April 15, 2018


Duplin County

James Sprunt Community College


Scholarship deadline: March 16, 2018


Pender County

Cape Fear Community College


Scholarship deadline: May 1, 2018



Sampson Community College

910-592-8081 extension 2042

Scholarship deadline: April 15, 2018

* Students may also apply online at on the Foundation Page.

©2019 Four County Electric Membership Corporation
Four County Electric Membership Corp. 1822 NC Hwy. 53 West, Burgaw, NC 28425 (T) 888.368.7289 (F) 910.259.1860
Site Developed by G&T Communications