Four County
save energy
Pay Online


Congressman Rouzer Visits Four County EMC

August 17th, 2018

Congressman Rouzer visits Four County EMC Congressman Rouzer visits Four County EMC

Congressman David Rouzer met with Board of Directors and employees of Four County EMC in the Rose Hill office on August 14.

Jay Rouse, Director of Government Affairs with North Carolina Association of Electric Cooperatives, was also present for Congressman Rouzer’s visit.

The Congressman discussed the importance of strengthening rural broadband service to help promote jobs and economic activity in rural North Carolina.

Four County EMC, a Touchstone Energy cooperative, serves over 32,500 services in Bladen, Columbus, Duplin, Onslow, Pender, and Sampson counties.

©2019 Four County Electric Membership Corporation
Four County Electric Membership Corp. 1822 NC Hwy. 53 West, Burgaw, NC 28425 (T) 888.368.7289 (F) 910.259.1860
Site Developed by G&T Communications